Contact Us

Department DDI Contact Email
Administration 03 209 3017 Fiona Marsh fiona.marsh@gorehealth.co.nz
Birch Lane Dental 03 203 9041   birchlanedental@gorehealth.co.nz
Business 03 209 3018 Rhonda Reid rhonda.reid@gorehealth.co.nz
Chief Executive 03 209 3030 Karl Metzler karl.metzler@gorehealth.co.nz
Clinical 03 209 3010 Delwyn Soper delwyn.soper@gorehealth.co.nz
District Nursing 03 209 3011 Fiona Hall fiona.hall@gorehealth.co.nz
Gore Health Centre 03 209 3022   ghc@gorehealth.co.nz
Gore Hospital 03 209 3030    
Maternity 03 209 3024    
Occupational Therapy 03 209 3014   occ.therapy@gorehealth.co.nz
Operations 03 209 3025 Claire Whitten claire.whitten@gorehealth.co.nz
Outpatient 03 209 3029 Fiona Hall fiona.hall@gorehealth.co.nz
Physiotherapy 03 209 3013   physiotherapy@gorehealth.co.nz
Quality Improvement 03 209 3019 Glenda Maxwell glenda.maxwell@gorehealth.co.nz

Contact Form

Please type the code as shown above. This prevents unwanted automated submissions to this form.
Would you like to join our mailing list?

Contact Details

Street Address

Gore Hospital
9 Birch Lane
Gore 9710
New Zealand

Postal Address

PO Box 274
Gore 9740
New Zealand
There is no map for this location
  • Gore Hospital
  • 9 Birch Lane
  • Gore 9710

WHERE TO FIND US

Mole map by dermatologists
site powered by Turboweb
site powered by - Turboweb :: Simple Web Manager